Abba: Voyage (Store Exclusive Green Vinyl)

Voyage (Store Exclusive Green Vinyl)


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 November 2021
  • Sold out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UK Only

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Limited edition store exclusive Green vinyl. Also includes exclusive poster & postcard. Limited to 3 per customer.


1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom