Abba: Voyage (Exclusive Vinyl Bundle)

Voyage (Exclusive Vinyl Bundle)


  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

  • Release Date 05 November 2021
  • Sold out
Product code
Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.

UK Only

This bundle includes:

- Voyage (Store Exclusive Green Vinyl)

- Voyage (Store Exclusive White Vinyl)

- Voyage (Picture Disc #1)

- Voyage (Picture Disc #2)


1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom